I read about this yesterday on iFanboy.com, and I gotta say it looks pretty freaking awesome. iFanboy reports that Marvel has revamped X-Force which will consist of Wolverine, Psylocke, Deadpool, Archangel, and Fantomex. I’m not sure who the hell Fantomex is (Okay, I don’t get to read comics as much as I would like. Unfortunately, I’m a struggling graphic designer and I don’t have a lot of spare cash for comic books), and Archangel I was never really into, but Wolverine, Deadpool, and Psylocke?! With out a doubt they were my three favorite Marvel characters from when I was a kid… which was awhile ago. Anyhow, it’s supposed to come out in October. I’ll definitely be scrounging around the couch for some spare change to get a copy. Click on the image below for the link to find out more.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks